Festival Team 2020
We'd like you to meet our multi-talented and hard working Festival Team members, who, by combining all their amazing skills, work throughout the year to make this year's Festival the best ever!

Joyce Molyneux

Mitch Tonks

Sheila Shribman

Serin Aubrey

Ankur Biswas

Denise Brough

Laura Campbell

Craig Davidson

Frances Davidson

Lexi Dyer

Simon Entwistle

Louise Furbank

Julie Graham

Jane Green

Mark Green

Claire Humpage

John Peet

Deborah Penn

Mike Penn

Suzie Sutton

Alison Timms

Leanne Tucker

Amy Williams

Jane Williams

Keith Williams