We'd like you to meet our multi-talented and hard working Festival Organising Committee members, who, by combining all their amazing skills, have worked throughout the year to make this year's Festival the best ever!

Joyce Molyneux

Mitch Tonks

Sheila Shribman

Serin Aubrey

Denise Brough

Frances Davidson

Adam Edsall

Simon Entwistle

Julie Graham

Jane Green

Charley Horton

Leigh Jolliffe

Helen Lloyd

Penny Noble

Sue Reeve

Terry Reeve

Lynsey Sizer

Leanne Tucker

Anna Turns

Jeremy Wilson